NHS honors graduating athletes


Norwich High School honored its graduating athletes Tuesday at its annual Senior Sports Awards Banquet. Pictured is Nicholas Follet, Male Scholar Athlete winner, Cassidy Griffin, Female Scholar Athlete and Most Outstanding Female Athlete, Patrick Coates, Most Outstanding Male Athlete and Stephen Griffin, Athletic Director. Other 2008 plaque winners include: Brooke Abbott, Justin Ballin, Elma Borcillo, Patrick Coates, Celina Furnam, Nate Foote, Katherine Hagen, Rachel Lorenz, Jesse Prosser, Tyler Saroka, Josh Smith, Emily Tackabury, Larry Waters, Brittany Barnes, Craig Berg, Christopher Bush, Kyle Ewen, Nicholas Follett, Cassidy Griffin, Chelsea Liebundgut, Ben Mennis, Richard Riehl, Clare Sheldon, Samantha Stockton, Donald Towndrow and Jessica Wieden.

Today's Other Stories

© 2016 Snyder Communications/The Evening Sun
29 Lackawanna Avenue, Norwich, NY 13815 - (607) 334-3276
We're on Facebook