More counties eligible for aid to governments

ALBANY The Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA) announced that government entities in 19 counties are now eligible for disaster assistance to help pay for emergency response costs and repairs to damaged facilities as a result of the severe flooding that began on June 26.

notice There's more to this story! You're only seeing 14% of the story. Subscribe now to get immediate access to the rest of the story as well as our whole online offering.

Today's Other Stories

© 2016 Snyder Communications/The Evening Sun
29 Lackawanna Avenue, Norwich, NY 13815 - (607) 334-3276
We're on Facebook