MAC boys' soccer all-stars named

The Midstate Athletic Conference of Section IV announces its 2013 boys’ soccer all-stars. Listed are first team, second team, and honorable mention selections.

First team

James Westfall, Afton; Ryan Jones, B-G; Adam Bauerle, B-G; Kyle King, UV; Jared Hanslmaier, UV; Mitch Reed, Delhi; Kurt Bartholomew, Greene; Cameron Race, Greene; Karl Zaengle, Greene; Liam Alvin, Unatego; Nate Pieper, Walton.

There's more to this story! You're only seeing 31% of the story. Subscribe now to get immediate access to the rest of the story as well as our whole online offering.

Today's Other Stories

© 2018 Snyder Communications/The Evening Sun
29 Lackawanna Avenue, Norwich, NY 13815 - (607) 334-3276
Create an Account Forgot Password Help
pennysaver logo greatgetaways logo
We're on Facebook