MAC names boys’ soccer all-stars

The Midstate Athletic Conference announces its 2008 boys’ soccer all-stars:

First team

Daniel Moriarty, Greene; Ben Roosa, B-G; Avery Meehan, Delhi; Mark Day, Greene; Eddie Reed, Delhi; Trent Wood, Walton; Brian Schuppel, Walton; Josh Edwards, Sidney; Fred Hutchinson, Unadilla Valley; Tom Gould, Oxford; Taylor Bates, Oxford.

There's more to this story! You're only seeing 30% of the story. Subscribe now to get immediate access to the rest of the story as well as our whole online offering.

Today's Other Stories

© 2018 Snyder Communications/The Evening Sun
29 Lackawanna Avenue, Norwich, NY 13815 - (607) 334-3276
Create an Account Forgot Password Help
pennysaver logo greatgetaways logo
We're on Facebook