Chenango County high school varsity football schedules

Norwich:

Friday, Sept. 2, 7 p.m. vs. Sidney Central

Friday, Sept. 9, 7 p.m. at Owego

Friday, Sept. 16, 6:30 p.m. at Institute of Technology



Friday, Sept. 23, 7 p.m. vs. Windsor

Saturday, Oct. 1, 3 p.m. at Chenango Valley

Friday, Oct. 7, 7 p.m. vs. Susquehanna Valley

Saturday, Oct. 15, 1:30 p.m. at Chenango Forks

Friday, Oct. 21, 7 p.m. vs. Oneonta

Oxford:

Saturday, Sept. 3, 1:30 p.m. at Delhi

Friday, Sept. 9, 7 p.m. vs. Whitney Point

Friday, Sept. 16, 7 p.m. vs. Greene

Saturday, Sept. 24, 6 p.m. vs. Seton Catholic Central

Saturday, Oct. 1, 1:30 p.m. at Harpursville-Afton


There's more to this story! You're only seeing 26% of the story. Subscribe now to get immediate access to the rest of the story as well as our whole online offering.

Today's Other Stories



© 2017 Snyder Communications/The Evening Sun
29 Lackawanna Avenue, Norwich, NY 13815 - (607) 334-3276
pennysaver logo greatgetaways logo
We're on Facebook